Shopping Cart -

R$0,00 (0 item)

Nenhum produto no carrinho.

Subtotal: R$0,00

25 years of recorded sound from the vaults of M-G-M records, volume one

Mais Imagens

Various - 25 years of recorded sound from the vaults of M-G-M records, volume one

Faça uma avaliação

R$ 80,00
Label: Warner Bros
Code: 670.0015
Year: 1987
S/M: Stereo
RPM:33 1/3
Number tracks: 32 (2 record)
Capa dupla

Musicians: The Conrad Salinger Orchestra, Buddy Bregman, Howard Keel, David Rose Orchestra, Jimmy Durante, Betty Garrett, Roy Bargy Orchestra, Ava Gardner, Dan Dailey, LeRoy Holmes Orquestra, Kathryn Grayson, Georgie Stoll Orchestra, Danny Thomas, Carmen Dragon Orquestra, Kay Thompson, Russ Garcia Orquestra, David Rose, Bing Crosby, Louis Armstrong, Susan Hayward, Esther Williams, Ben Gage, Lou Busch Orquestra, Desi Arnaz, Monica Lewis, Earle Hagen Orquestra, Carleton Carpenter, Debbie Reynolds, Ziggy Elman Orchestra, Donald O'Connor, Billy May Orquestra, Mitzi Gaynor, Tony Martin, Jimmy Haskell Orquestra, Rhonda Fleming, Gus Levene Orquestra, Red Skelton, Skip Martin Orquestra, Arthur Godfrey, Johnny Parker Orquestra, Rosemary Clooney, Jose Ferrer, Sy Oliver Orquestra, Johnny Green, Billy Eckstein, Sarah Vaughan, Joe Lipman Orquestra, Jane Powell, Richard Burton, Richard Hayman Orquestra, Carmen McRae, Andre Previn Orchestra, Fred Astaire, Harve Presnell, Henri Rene Orchestra

Disc 1
Side 1
1. The trolley song (from Meet me in St. Louis)
2. Young folks should fet married (from Texas Carnival)
3. Any state in the forty-eight is great
4. How am I to know (from Pandora an The Flying Dutchman)
5. The gal with the yaller shoes (from Meet me in Las Vegas)
6. Love is where you find it (from The kissing Bandit)
7. Singin'in the rain (from Hollywood Revue of 1929)
8. Bazazz

Side 2
1. Dance of Fury
2. Lazy River
3. Just one of those things (from Jubilee)
4. I don't know why?
5. The straw hat song (from Holiday in Havana)
6. A kiss to build a dream on (from The strip)
7. He'd have to get under - get out and get under (to fix up his automobile)
8. 'S wonderful (from An American in Paris)

Disc 2
Side 1
1. Holiday for strings (from Unfinished dance)
2. You're Nearer (from Too many girls)
3. As time goes by (from Casablanca)
4. The big circus (from The big circus)
5. The foggy, foggy dew
6. Speak low (from One touch of Venus)
7. The glass bottom boat (from the glass bottom boat)
8. I love him, that's why

Side 2
1. Confetti (from Forever Darling)
2. You´re all i need (from Escapade)
3. Mind if I make love to you (from High Society)
4. A married man (from Baker street)
5. Coffee time (from The subterraneans)
6. Slue foot (from Daddy long legs)
7. Every little bit hurts
8. You are love (from Show boat)

Notes: Compilação. Capa dupla com 2 discos. Amassados e vincos muito leves em ambas as capas, Leve marca do anel do disco na capa posterior.

Informação Adicional

Data da inclusão 24/11/2016
graduação da capa EX
graduação do vinil NM
País de fabricação Estados Unidos
musico / banda Various
Compositores Não

Comentários do Cliente

Queremos saber sua opinião

Use espaços para separar as tags. E aspas simples (') para frases.